Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Rizwan Chaudhry
Real Estate Consultant
(604) 593 6753
(778) 883 9837
rizwan@cannarventure.ca
Asim Yasin Khan
Asset Re-marketing Specialist
(604) 753 8055
(661) 261 6584
asim@cannarventure.ca
Amin Qadoura
Business Analyst
(604) 753 8055
(778)-898-2646
amin@cannarventure.ca
Nadeem Chaudhry
Legal Consultant (Barrister & Solicitor)
(604) 753 8055
(289) 981 1236
nadeem@cannarventure.ca
Omaiz Ghouri
Corporate Strategist
(604) 763 8055
omaiz@cannarventure.ca
.
Azhar Phoolwala
Business Development Manager
(604) 753 8055
(604) 704 7860
azhar@cannarventure.ca
Shahrukh Islam
Commercial Property Advisor
(604) 763 8055
(778) 775 6173
shahrukh@cannarventure.ca
Abdul Rehman Yameen
Franchise Consultant
(604) 753 8055
(778) 775 6171
abdulrehman@cannarventure.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Compare Listings